Preview

Once you have filled out all the necessary information for your plan, click on Proceed to Publishing in the top right.

Before you publish your service, you can preview how your service and its plan(s) will look by clicking on Preview in the left side menu. To continue editing or to exit Preview Mode, click the yellow banner at the top of the page.

-->

At this point, you still have the opportunity to edit any information in your Service and its Plans. Likewise, you can edit most of the information at any time after publishing, as described in Edit existing Services or Plans.

Last updated